Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(a sino-foreign joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China) (Stock Code: 00991)

### LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Datang International Power Generation Company Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

### **EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS**

Wang Xin (General Manager), Ying Xuejun (Vice General Manager)

#### NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Chen Feihu (Chairman), Wang Sen (Vice Chairman), Liang Yongpan, Zhu Shaowen, Cao Xin, Zhao Xianguo, Zhang Ping, Jin Shengxiang

### INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Liu Jizhen, Feng Genfu, Luo Zhongwei, Liu Huangsong, Jiang Fuxiu

The Board of the Company has established four specialised committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

# (I) STRATEGIC DEVELOPMENT AND RISK CONTROL COMMITTEE

Convenor: Chen Feihu

Vice convenor: Luo Zhongwei (Independent Non-executive Director)

Committee members: Liu Jizhen (Independent Non-executive Director), Wang Xin,

Liang Yongpan, Cao Xin, Zhu Shaowen, Zhang Ping

## (II) AUDIT COMMITTEE

Convenor: Jiang Fuxiu (Independent Non-executive Director)

Committee members: Luo Zhongwei (Independent Non-executive Director), Feng

Genfu (Independent Non-executive Director), Wang Sen, Jin

Shengxiang

# (III) REMUNERATION AND APPRAISAL COMMITTEE

Convenor: Feng Genfu (Independent Non-executive Director)

Committee members: Jiang Fuxiu (Independent Non-executive Director), Liu

Huangsong (Independent Non-executive Director), Ying

Xuejun, Zhao Xianguo

# (IV) NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Convenor: Feng Genfu (Independent Non-executive Director)

Committee members: Jiang Fuxiu (Independent Non-executive Director), Liu

Huangsong (Independent Non-executive Director), Ying

Xuejun, Zhao Xianguo

By Order of the Board

Ying Xuejun

Company Secretary

Beijing, the PRC, 26 June 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the directors of the Company are:

Chen Feihu, Wang Sen, Wang Xin, Liang Yongpan, Ying Xuejun, Zhu Shaowen, Cao Xin, Zhao Xianguo, Zhang Ping, Jin Shengxiang, Liu Jizhen\*, Feng Genfu\*, Luo Zhongwei\*, Liu Huangsong\*, Jiang Fuxiu\*

<sup>\*</sup> Independent non-executive directors